Website Manager

Riverside Little League

Riverside Little League


2023-2024 Board Members

Riverside Little League Board of Directors  

Kris Hallene
President / Coaching Coordinator / Div. VP (Minors/Majors)
Email Kris Hallene
Mike Enos
Vice President / Baseball Player Agent
Email Mike Enos
Jody Richards
Email Jody Richards
Brian Kacmarsky
League Information Officer
Email Brian Kacmarsky
Josh WestDivisional VP (Tee Ball & Minors Coach Pitch)Email Josh West
Justin Coppa
League Secretary
Email Justin Coppa
Ron Silva
Safety Officer
Email Ron Silva
Tom Wall
Equipment and Fields Manager
Email Tom Wall
Brian Rutkowski
Ways and Means Manager
Email Brian Rutkowski


Riverside Little League
P.O. Box 15331 
Riverside, Rhode Island 02915

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Riverside Little League (RI)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In