Contact Information

For information please e-mail info@rllri.org or write to:

Riverside Little League
P.O. Box 15331
Riverside, RI 02915

Steve Plouff         President splouff@rllri.org
Brian Rutkowski         Vice President brutkowski@rllri.org
Katie Santos         Secretary ksantos@rllri.org
Kim Sorrentino         Treasurer ksorrentino@rllri.org
Jerry Tierney         Player Agent jtierney@rllri.org
Ron Silva         Safety Officer rsilva@rllri.org
Chris DeBlois         Umpire in Chief cdeblois@rllri.org
Steve Roca         Equipment Manager info@rllri.org
Kris Hallene         Field Superintendent khallene@rllri.org
Kara Lorenz         League Information Officer klorenz@rllri.org
Louie Gelfuso         Concessions Manager lgelfuso@rllri.org
Steve Plouff         Ways and Means Officer splouff@rllri.org
Tim Conley         VP, Challenger Division tconley@rllri.org
John Rebollo         VP, Junior/Senior Baseball jrebollo@rllri.org
Chris Finona         VP, Junior/Senior Softball cfinona@rllri.org
Brian Rutkowski         VP, Major Baseball brutkowski@rllri.org
Ed Reed         VP, Major Softball ereed@rllri.org
Kris Hallene         VP, Minor Baseball khallene@rllri.org
Tara Legaski         VP, Intermediate Baseball tlegaski@rllri.org
Nichole Andrews         VP, Intermediate/Minor Softball nandrews@rllri.org
Tara Legaski         VP, T-Ball tlegaski@rllri.org
Sheila Duckworth         Member at Large sduckworth@rllri.org
Todd Smith         Member at Large tsmith@rllri.org
Tyler Smith         Member at Large info@rllri.org
Kenny Smith         Member at Large info@rllri.org
Scott Boudreau         Member at Large sboudreau@rllri.org
Sara McEntee         Member at Large smcentee@rllri.org

Comments are closed.