Contact Information

For information please e-mail info@rllri.org or write to:

Riverside Little League
P.O. Box 15331
Riverside, RI 02915

Name

      Position

Email

Steve Plouff         President splouff@rllri.org
Sheila Duckworth         Vice President sduckworth@rllri.org
Kim Sorrentino         Secretary ksorrentino@rllri.org
Mike Popolillo         Treasurer mpopolillo@rllri.org
Jerry Tierney         Player Agent jtierney@rllri.org
Ron Silva         Safety Officer rsilva@rllri.org
Chris DeBlois         Umpire in Chief cdeblois@rllri.org
Jim Desrosiers         Equipment Manager jdesrosiers@rllri.org
Todd Smith         Field Superintendent tsmith@rllri.org
Chris DeBlois         League Information Officer cdeblois@rllri.org
Mike Popolillo Todd Smith         Concessions Managers mpopolillo@rllri.org tsmith@rllri.org
Kerri Haywood         Ways and Means Officer khaywood@rllri.org
Tim Conley         VP, Challenger Division tconley@rllri.org
John Rebollo         VP, Junior/Senior Baseball jrebollo@rllri.org
Shawn McCarthy         VP, Junior/Senior Softball smccarthy@rllri.org
Brian Rutkowski         VP, Major Baseball brutkowski@rllri.org
OPEN         VP, Major Softball info@rllri.org
Kris Hallene         VP, Minor Baseball khallene@rllri.org
OPEN         VP, Intermediate Baseball info@rllri.org
OPEN         VP, Intermediate Softball info@rllri.org
OPEN         VP, T-Ball info@rllri.org
Jon Leddy         Member at Large jleddy@rllri.org
Lou Cabral         Member at Large lcabral@rllri.org
Katie Santos         Member at Large ksantos@rllri.org
Gary Silva         Member at Large gsilva@rllri.org
Kara Lorenz         Member at Large klorenz@rllri.org
OPEN         Member at Large info@rllri.org

Comments are closed.